Sunday, July 10, 2011

Only Fruit Diet - Please Help!?

Fruit diet wont work. You deprive yourself of nutrients, you deprive yourself of energy. You'll crash, slow down your metabolism, and end up gaining MORE weight. Start doing aerobic exercize AND weight training (will help speed your metabolism), keep drinking lots of water to flush out your system. If you want to lose weight, you have to maintain a lifestyle change. These stupid crash diets just f--- you over and make you feel like crap. Eat smaller meals throughout the day, some studies show lowfat dairy contributes to weight loss. Make sure to eat breakfast, it kickstarts your metabolism for the day. Dont eat close to bedtime (like 3ish hours). Eat a variety of foods, avoid preservatives, whole grains over white bread. Eat a decent amount of protein for energy for exercise.

No comments:

Post a Comment